Pousette-Dart Band 3 - Pousette-Dart Band

The third of four albums released by the Pousette-Dart Band on Capitol in 1978. The following is the playlist:

  1. Next To You
  2. Stand By Me
  3. Love Is My Belief
  4. I Stayed Away Too Long
  5. Where Are You Going
  6. Louisiana
  7. Too Blue To Be True
  8. Mr. Saturday Night
  9. Lord’s Song