Pousette-Dart Band - Pousette-Dart Band

The first of four albums released by the Pousette-Dart Band. The following is the tracklist:

  1. What Can I Say
  2. Dancer
  3. Freezing Hot
  4. There’s Been A Mistake
  5. Harder
  6. Woman In My Dreams
  7. All Your Lonely Hours
  8. What You Need
  9. Halo
  10. Smile On Me